Contact Us

Contact Us
the Quest
1461 S. Novato Blvd.
Novato, CA 94947

Tel. (415) 892-3670

 

For Directions, Click Here
Mailing Address:
the Quest
PO Box W
Novato, CA 94948
Contact Information
Main Office   (415) 892-3670 info@questnovato.com
Administrative Assistant Suzie Steinmetz (415) 892-3670 Suzie@questnovato.com
Office Manager Marty Regis (415) 892-3670 Marty@questnovato.com
Kids' Quest Director Christine Reyes (415) 710-7059 Christine@questnovato.com
Student Life Director Franco Meoli  (973) 219-9364 Franco@questnovato.com
Music Director/
Admin Director

 
David Reyes (415) 710-2783 David@questnovato.com
Pastor Joe Everly (415) 892-3670 JoeEverly@questnovato.com
Quest Leadership Team
  • Jason Mitchell (President)
  • Amit Jayakaran (Treasurer)
  • Laura Turner (Secretrary)
  • Pam Simos
  • Karen Lynch
  • Brian Malone

To contact anyone on the Quest Leadership Team, please email admin@questnovato.com and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate Leadership Team member.